You are here:

Faculty

Nathan P. Devir, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Jewish Studies, Religious Studies, and Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies
Director, Religious Studies Program
Director, Middle East Center/Middle East Studies Program
(801) 585-3000
nathan.devir@utah.edu

AFFILIATED FACULTY

Amirsoleimani, Soheila
Associate Professor
Languages and Literature
soheila1@gmail.com

Page, Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
frank.page@soc.utah.edu
Bokovoy, D

Paine, Richard
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
paine@anthro.utah.edu

Crowe, B
Philosophy
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
bcrowe@philosophy.utah.edu
Parkinson, William
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Theater Department
w.parkinson@utah.edu
Devir, Nathan
Assistant Professor
Languages and Literature
nathan.devir@utah.edu
Peterson, Brandon
Assistant Professor (Lecturer)
Languages and Literature
brandon.peterson@utah.edu
Farnsworth, J Reeve, W. Paul
Associate Professor
History Department
paul.reeve@utah.edu

Frost, Caren
Research Professor
College of Social Work
caren.frost@socwk.utah.edu

Safiullah, Sheikh M
Adjunct Assistant Professor
History Department
s.safiullah@utah.edu
Gardner, Jerry A.
Theater Department
Associate Professor
jerry.gardner@utah.edu
Shreiber, Maeera, Director
Associate Professor
English Department
m.shreiber@utah.edu
Goodman, Marcie N.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
marcie.goodman@soc.utah.edu
Toscano, Margret
Associate Professor
Languages and Literature
margaret.toscano@utah.edu
Hain, Kathryn A.
History PHD
kathryn.hain@utah.edu
Van Zanten, Joel
Associate Instructor
Continuing Education
joel.vanzanten@gmail.com
Jones, Douglas M.
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
douglas.jones@anthro.utah.edu
Von Sivers, Peter
Associate Professor
History Department
peter.vonsivers@m.cc.utah.edu
Laursen, E
Associate Professor
Languages and Literature
eric.laursen@utah.edu
Wasilewska, Ewa
Associate Professor (Lecturer)
Anthropology Department
mruczek@aol.com
Milicic, Bojka
Associate Professor (lecturer)
Anthropology Department
milicic@anthro.utah.edu
Wolfe, Michelle
Assistant Professor
History Department
michelle.wolfe@utah.edu
Oztan, Ramazan Hakki
Graduate Teaching Assistant (E)
rhakki@gmail.com
 

 

Last Updated: 7/21/17