You are here:

Steering Committee

Current Members of the Steering Committee:

 

Prof. Deen Chatterjee (College of Law)
deen.chatterjee@law.utah.edu

Prof. David Derezotes (College of Social Work)
david.derezotes@socwk.utah.edu

Prof. Nathan Devir (Department of Languages and Literature)
nathan.devir@utah.edu

Prof. Winston Kyan (Department of Art History)
Kyan@utah.edu

Prof. Isabel Moreira (Department of History)
isabel.moreira@utah.edu

Prof. Lex Newman (Department of Philosophy

lex.newman@utah.edu

Prof. Frank Page (Department of Sociology)
frank.page@soc.utah.edu

Prof. Brandon Peterson (Department of Languages and Literature)

brandon.peterson@utah.edu

Prof. Elizabeth Peterson (Department of Art History)
elizabeth.peterson@art.utah.edu

Prof. Paul Reeve (Department of History)
paul.reeve@history.utah.edu

Prof. Maeera Shreiber (Department of English)
m.shreiber@english.utah.edu

Prof. Margaret Toscano (Department of Languages and Literature)
Margaret.Toscano@utah.edu

Prof. Ewa Wasilewska (Department of Anthropology and Middle East Center)
mruczek@aol.com 

 

Last Updated: 8/23/16